Twitter in the air

To start with a funny note!!

Posted on: July 1, 2009


So finally it is done!!!.. I have this very amazing habit of postponing things. That explains this looong period of time that flew in between my thought of writing a blog and actually creating one!!…OK, so let me start with something funny..Here I go with all flying colors..:)

Calvin&Hobbes–these will not need any uplifting words!

calvin
calvin2
calvin3

Well before I go further ahead, Microsoft has been a marvelous innovator all the time…But since, Windows (even though most of it is from Mac OS;) ) has all these update patches coming up..its fine and justified for the aging software of the OS, to give frustrating popups once in a while (just five in 5 mins!!)..Scroll through for some funny popups which are modified slightly :D..

Funny...

Oh..right!!!


And we are not trying to either…:D

1

3 Responses to "To start with a funny note!!"

Great! All the best! kummeyi 😉

Good one….

Great Step!!! Awesome blog!!

My claim here is: Both Microsoft & Apple have learned from each other & incorporated each other’s ideas.. For ex: Apple included functional features & control options which were previously unavailable from WINDOWS!!!!

I AM MICROSOFT bujji!!! [:)]

Leave a comment

You are the

  • 1,333 th person to hit this blog